Paul's Rib Shack Barbecue - Food Truck Edition

Vending & Event SchedulE,
Jan-March 2018:

Friday, February 16: LUNCH at 1016 E. Prien Lake Road

Saturday, February 17: CANCELED due to Rain. Fundraiser at McNeese for Cowgirl Kickers will be rescheduled.

February 20-25: Catering Gig in MIAMI, FLORIDA. You read that right, we will be bringing the Fun of the @PaulsRibShack to Miami, FL for the laundry show of my dear friend, Todd Fener and the great team at www.LowLaundry.com. Why would they do all the work to bring us down there? Because #LifeIsMoreFunOntheRibList

Thursday, March 1: DINNER, Food Trucks Invade, 5-8

Friday, March 2: LUNCH Vending, 1016 E. Prien Lake Road

Saturday, March 3,
LUNCH, Vending TBA
3-7, Private Wedding Shower Party

Friday, March 9: DINNER, Vending at Live at the Lakefront!

Saturday, March 10, Vending TBA

Friday, March 16, DINNER, Vending at Live at the Lakefront!

Saturday, March 17: Paul’s Rib Shack 1st Birthday Party!  TBA

Sunday, March 18: Meet and Greet for 300 Private Party

Friday, March 23: DINNER, Vending at Live at the Lakefront!

Saturday, March 24: Vending TBA

 

Reservations & Catering
337-794-9891
paul@PaulsRibShack.com