Paul's Rib Shack Barbecue - Food Truck Edition

Vending & Event SchedulE

THE SCHEDULE!  Here are the events and dates we have on the books so far. CALL US now to get your name on the list for your party!

Friday & Saturday, Sept. 28 & 29: Lunch & Dinner at 4800 Nelson Rd. (next to the new Kroger, across from Trinity)

Friday & Saturday, Oct. 5 & 6: Lunch & Dinner at 4800 Nelson Rd.

Sunday, Oct 7 - Private Event for Passion Music concert at Christian World, Gauthier Rd. JOIN US THERE! Tickets at PassionMusic.com

Friday & Saturday, Oct 12 & 13: Lunch & Dinner at 4800 Nelson Rd. Friday, Oct 12: Pop-up at Lake Charles Gun Club for Heart Association Clay Shoot, 11-1
Saturday, Oct 13, Serving at Rouge et blanc, fundraiser for Banners Series at McNeese State University,
www.rougeetblanc.us.

Sunday, Oct 14 - Private Event for Big Church Night Out, including the incredible David Crowder, CrowderMusic.com!!!

Friday, Oct 19 : Lunch & Dinner at 4800 Nelson Rd.
Friday, Oct 19, vending Pulled Pork Sandwiches for Kiwinas Coat Drive participants at Crying Eagle.

Saturday, Oct 20 - Vending at Chuckfest!!!!!! We will NOT be on Nelson Rd that day. See you all at Chuckfest!

Saturday & Sunday, Oct 27 & 28, Vending at Horse Show Grand Prix at the Stables at LaBocage!!

Saturday, November 10, vending and participating at Smoke & Barrel, a new event in downtown Lake Charles! www.smokeandbarrel.org

Available on WaitrApp whenever we are open!

#GetOntheRibList

CATERING
The best way to make certain to know where we are is to have us cook especially for you! Email paul@paulsribshack.com or call/text 337-794-9891 and let's get you on the schedule Today!

 

FUTURE GIGS WE KNOW ABOUT NOW: 

Chuckfest

 

 

 

Reservations & Catering
337-794-9891
paul@PaulsRibShack.com